Meadville Area Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

3

May 3 Tuesday

4

May 4 Wednesday

5

May 5 Thursday

6

May 6 Friday

7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

10

May 10 Tuesday

11

May 11 Wednesday

Meadville Area Middle School

Kindergarten Registration Cochranton Elementary

Wednesday, May 11 @ 7:30 am - 3:30 pm

Kindergarten Reg Flyer.pdf

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Thursday

13

May 13 Friday

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

Meadville Area Middle School

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Monday, May 16 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

View attachments (8)

Add event to my calendar

17

May 17 Tuesday

18

May 18 Wednesday

19

May 19 Thursday

20

May 20 Friday

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

Meadville Area Middle School

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, May 23 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

May 24 Tuesday

25

May 25 Wednesday

Meadville Area Middle School

Kindergarten Registration East End Elementary

Wednesday, May 25 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Kindergarten Reg Flyer.pdf

Add event to my calendar

26

May 26 Thursday

27

May 27 Friday

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

31

May 31 Tuesday